Christmas present ideas part 1. Beauty Junkies!

Hey guys welcome back to my blog!

Today’s post is written to help you guys find presents for your friends and family this year. 


The first few items on my list are these. 

Revo twist lip balm is a perfect stocking stuffer, they are cheap and an essential for any beauty lover!

Revos are $5 each and come in heaps of flavours. 

Next up is the Eco tools. Eco tools have quite a few sets to choose from. This one is a limited edition set. Most of the sets are around the $29.99 range. 

Next up is the body fantasies body sprays come in heaps of scents and cost about $12. They are very Similar to the Victoria secret sprays but they are way cheaper. I am trying three scents sweet pea, Japanese cherry blossom and pink vanilla kiss.  My favourite is the Japanese cherry blossom. It smells amazing. 

Hope you guys enjoyed part one. There is a few more to come. I am going to do them in short bursts so they are easier to read. If you want ideas for certain types of people let me know in the comments. 

3 thoughts on “Christmas present ideas part 1. Beauty Junkies!

Leave a comment